We provide full scale SOHO and business applications for telephone systems, networking, cabling, and DSL support. We love our work, and so will you...


Call us right now with your questions or for an on-site visit...

1-800-338-9556

We serve California, Washington, Oregon, and Utah.

exciting news! RCI just obtained a new contract with StarBand!
We currently install for several broadband companies, and the finest wireless providers nationwide.

Do you need contracted installers? Call us at 1-877-826-2403,
or email: support@superpchelp.com

Senior Techs & Sales:
Washington State
Omar@superpchelp.com
Natalie@superpchelp.com
Stan@superpchelp.com

Idaho/East WA

Nathan@superpchelp.com
California
Jason@superpchelp.com
HelpDesk@superpchelp.com

Oregon
Ric@superpchelp.com
SL@superpchelp.com

Utah
DennisT@superpchelp.com

copyright 2001, RCI & Superpchelp.com
telephone systems...
consulting...
networking...
HighSpeed DSL & T-1...
We work with many product providers, and have installed wireless solutions for several companies. Since every application is one of a kind, it is important to have a clear and exact plan of action.
Email or call for an on-site consultation...

Stan@Superpchelp.com    or 253.377.9283, ask for Stan Latham